Treatment (physiokey)

physiokey is used for patients in all age groups with a wide variety of symptoms. The handy device stimulates self-regulation through biofeedback-controlled impulses. The effect on the vegetative nervous system and thus on the body's own adjustment and regulatory processes strengthens the body’s defence and shows the body a route to self-healing. The aim of the therapy is rapid pain relief and improvement in function. For the first time, physiokey unites two established methods of therapy: a modified form of iontophoresis can be created, the so-called “key phoresis”. Thereby, the use of an external agent (creams and salves) becomes even more efficient. In the process, the physiokey is mobile and ready for use anywhere thanks to its size and the high performance battery.

Physiokey small device
Physiokey Treatment Image 1

3 types of treatment


physiokey combines three application forms in one device.

physiokey Icon bioregulation

Bio-regulation

In this setting, the physiokey works with bi-directional and adapted impulses. A total of 11 further special programmes are available here.

physiokey Icon Diagnostik

Diagnosis

In diagnostic mode, the physiokey shows you where a therapy promises the best possible chances of success using numerical values.

physiokey Icon Keyphorese

Keyphoresis

Keyphoresis is a type of iontophoresis and allows for the use of acidic and alkali external products.

Areas of application


For therapists of many disciplines

Physiokey Schmerzbild 1
Physiokey Schmerzbild 2
Physiokey Schmerzbild 3
Physiokey Schmerzbild 4
Physiokey Schmerzbild 5
Physiokey Schmerzbild 6
Physiokey Schmerzbild 7
Physiokey Schmerzbild 8

Adaptation in micro-second range: functional principle

The adaptive and regulatory way in which the physiokey works is produced by constant skin and tissue resistance measurements. As a result, each signal individually adapts to the present state of the body. The form and duration of the therapy is regulated by the patient themselves. The effect on the vegetative nervous system and thus on the body's own adjustment and regulatory processes strengthens the body’s defence and shows the body a route to self-healing.

More than 80% of patients notice a significant change in their symptoms after treatment. Users report an improvement in the tensile state of the muscles. The rapid reduction of soft tissue swelling could be observed in a large number of patients. Here, it is likely that there is quicker lymph drainage as a result of the special impulse technology.

1. Impulse application

The first application of an impulse occurs as soon as the physiokey comes into contact with the skin. If there is no skin contact, the device emits no signals.

Pyhsiokey

to the physiokey

4. Impulse interpretation and adjustment

The “response reaction” is measured by the physiokey within microseconds. The next impulse application is adapted to this “body response”.

pyhsiokey Funktionsübersicht

2. Impulse absorption

However, this impulse only goes tenths of a millimetre under the skin.

 

3. Impulse transmission

Once the impulse is absorbed through the skin, the information is transmitted into the body.

 

A tried-and-tested therapeutic method for therapist in many fields

Thousands of your colleagues are convinced

On the market since 2014, 1000s of your colleagues have already convinced themselves of the effectiveness of this therapeutic method. Hospitals are also numerous among the users, just like registered doctors of many different specialties, as well as alternative practitioners and physical therapists. The physiokey is particularly well established in sports therapy. All other references can be found here.

More References

Physiokey

Behandlung mit dem physiokey

physiokey kommt bei Patienten aller Altersgruppen mit unterschiedlichsten Beschwerdebildern zum Einsatz. Das handliche Gerät stimuliert durch biofeedbackgesteuerte Impulse die Selbstregulation. Der Einfluss auf das vegetative Nervensystem und damit auf die körpereigenen Anpassungs- und Regulationsvorgänge stärken die Abwehrkräfte und zeigen dem Körper einen Weg zur Selbstheilung auf. Ziel der Therapie ist eine rasche Schmerzlinderung und Funktionsverbesserung. Durch die erstmalige Kombination zweier etablierter Therapiemethoden ist es gleichzeitig möglich über die sogenannte "Key-Phorese" eine abgewandelte Form der Iontophorese zu erzeugen. Damit wird der Einsatz Ihrer Externas (Cremes und Salben) noch effizienter. Dabei ist der physiokey aufgrund seiner Größe und des leistungsstarken Akkus mobil und überall einsatzbereit.

Physiokey kleines Gerät
Physiokey behandlungsform Image 1

3 Arten der Behandlung


physiokey vereint drei Anwendungsformen in einem Gerät.

physiokey Icon bioregulation

Bioregulation

In dieser Auswahl arbeitet physiokey mit bidirektionalen und adaptierten Impulsen. Hier stehen insgesamt 11 weitere Spezialprogramme zu Verfügung.

physiokey Icon Diagnostik

Diagnostik

Im Diagnostikmodus zeigt Ihnen der physiokey durch Zahlenwerte an, wo eine Therapie möglichst hohe Erfolsaussichten verspricht.

physiokey Icon Keyphorese

Keyphorese

Die Keyphorese ist eine Art Iontophorese und erlaubt den Einsatz von sauren und basischen Externa.

Einsatzgebiete


Für Therapeuten vieler Fachrichtungen

Physiokey Schmerzbild 1
Physiokey Schmerzbild 2
Physiokey Schmerzbild 3
Physiokey Schmerzbild 4
Physiokey Schmerzbild 5
Physiokey Schmerzbild 6
Physiokey Schmerzbild 7
Physiokey Schmerzbild 8

Das Funktionsprinzip

Adaption im Mirkosekundenbereich

Die adaptiv-regulative Wirkweise des physiokey wird durch ständige Haut- und Gewebewiderstandsmessungen erzeugt. Dadurch passt sich jedes einzelne Signal individuell der jeweiligen Körpersituation an.  Art und Dauer der Therapie werden vom Patienten selbst reguliert. Der Einfluss auf das vegetative Nervensystem und damit auf die körpereigenen Anpassungs- und Regulationsvorgänge stärken die Abwehrkräfte und zeigen dem Körper einen Weg zur Selbstheilung auf.

Über 80% der Patienten nehmen nach der Behandlung eine deutliche Veränderung ihrer Beschwerden wahr. Die Anwender berichten über eine Verbesserung des Spannungszustandes der Muskeln. Bei einer Vielzahl von Patienten konnte der rasche Rückgang von Weichteilschwellungen beobachtet werden. Hier liegt vermutlich ein rascher Lymphabfluss durch die spezielle Impulstechnik vor.

1. Impulsabgabe

Die erste Impulsabgabe erfolgt im physiokey sobald Hautkontakt besteht.

Pyhsiokey

Zum Gerät

4. Impulsauswertung und –anpassung

Die „Antwortreaktion“ in Form von einer Veränderung der Gewebedämpfungseigenschaften werden von physiokey innerhalb von Mikrosekunden gemessen. Die erneute Impulsabgabe ist dann schon auf diese „Körperantwort“ angepasst.

pyhsiokey Funktionsübersicht

2. Impulsaufnahme

Dieser Impuls geht allerdings nur im zehntel Millimeterbereich unter die Haut. Die Rezeptoren der Haut verarbeiten diesen Stimulus.

 

3. Impulsweiterleitung

Nach der Impulsaufnahme durch den Körper werden die Informationen an die spinale und neurohumorale Ebene weitergeleitet.

 

Eine bewährte Therapiemethode

Tausende Ihrer Kollegen sind überzeugt

Seit 2014 auf dem Markt, konnten sich 1000de Ihrer Kollegen bereits von der Effizienz dieser Therapiemethode überzeugen. Kliniken zählen ebenso zu den Anwendern, wie niedergelassene Ärzte verschiedenster Fachrichtungen, sowie Heilpraktiker und Physiotherapeuten. Besonders in der Sporttherapie ist physiokey etabliert. Alle weiteren Referenzen finden Sie hier.

Physiokey Referenzen Startbild

Weitere Referenzen

Physiokey