Sanakey

Holistic health

You can combine sanakey with most other therapies. You can therefore use it to support other options. Your doctor can tell you whether a combination is also possible for you.

Treatment options

Sanakey
Sanakey
Sanakey

The functional principle

Adaptation in the blink of an eye

The effect on the vegetative nervous system and thus on the body's own adjustment and regulatory processes strengthens the body’s defence and shows the body a route to self-healing. The adaptive and regulatory way in which the sanakey works is produced by constant skin and tissue resistance measurements. As a result, each signal individually adapts to the actual state of the body.

1. Impulse application

The first application of an impulse occurs as soon as the sanakey comes into contact with the skin. If there is no skin contact, the device emits no signals.

Sanakey

To the device

4. Impulse interpretation and adjustment

The “response reaction” is measured by the sanakey within microseconds. The next impulse application is adapted to this “body response”.

Sanakey

2. Impulse absorption

However, this impulse only goes tenths of a millimetre under the skin.

 

3. Impulse transmission

Once the impulse is absorbed through the skin, the information is transmitted into the body.

 

Examples of use


from day-to-day life

Sanakey

Locomotor system

e.g. sports injuries

Almost everyone knows locomotor system pain and complaints. Whether for acute or chronic indications – the sanakey was developed for this. In general, it can be used to treat back pain, joint pain, muscle dysfunctions and muscle tension. You can read how to apply the treatment in the literature provided with the product.

To the device

Sanakey

Nervous system

e.g. headaches

Owing to how it works, the sanakey is suitable for the treatment of nervous system problems. In acute cases, a local treatment is often sufficient to provide relief. For chronic illnesses, longer treatment cycles may be required. Here too, you can learn more about the use in the literature provided. However, please always clarify the cause with your doctor. On their advice, you can also use your sanakey to accompany conventional medical therapies.

To the device

Sanakey

Internal organs

e.g. for functional disorders

With the option of configuring various treatment programmes in the sanakey, you can pursue a variety of goals. The device can thus also be used in support of conventional medical therapies for improvement of function and pain relief in chronic illnesses. Here, each treatment is fundamentally oriented toward the current symptoms. These symptom zones are then treated in a defined manner with the sanakey. The literature provided also helps here.

To the device

References


Professional athletes who trust in the sanakey

Sanakey

Anthony Mundine

World champion in the super-middleweight class

Sanakey

Gesa Krause

German 3000 metre hurdles record

Sanakey

Denis ©ketako

1st place in the European Iron Man Championship 2016

More References

Sanakey

Ganzheitliche Gesundheit

sanakey können Sie mit den meisten anderen Therapien kombinieren. Sie können ihn also begleitend einsetzen. Ihr Arzt kann Ihnen sagen, ob eine Kombination auch für Sie möglich ist.

Behandlungsformen

Sanakey
Sanakey
Sanakey

Das Funktionsprinzip

Adaption innerhalb eines Wimpernschlags

Ihr sanakey aktiviert durch elektrische Impulse die Selbstheilungskräfte, da er mit dem Körper in direkten Dialog tritt. Zu jedem Zeitpunkt und an jeder Stelle werden die Therapieimpulse individuell dem Körper angepasst. Das ganze bis zu mehrere tausend Mal pro Sekunde. Somit wird Einfluss auf das vegetative Nervensystem und damit auf die körpereigenen Anpassungs- und Regulationsvorgänge genommen.

1. Impulsabgabe

Die erste Impulsabgabe erfolgt mit dem sanakey sobald Hautkontakt besteht. Ist dieser nicht vorhanden, gibt das Gerät keine Signale ab.

Sanakey

Zum Gerät

4. Impulsauswertung und –anpassung

Die „Antwortreaktion“ werden von sanakey innerhalb von Mikrosekunden gemessen. Die erneute Impulsabgabe ist dann schon auf diese „Körperantwort“ angepasst.

Sanakey

2. Impulsaufnahme

Dieser Impuls geht allerdings nur im zehntel Millimeterbereich unter die Haut.

 

3. Impulsweiterleitung

Nach der Impulsaufnahme über die Haut werden die Informationen im Körper weitergeleitet.

 

Anwendungsbeispiele


Aus dem täglichen Leben

Sanakey

Bewegungsapparat

z.B Sportverletzungen

Schmerzen und Beschwerden des Bewegungsapparates kennt fast jeder. Egal ob für akute oder chronische Indikationen – hierfür wurde der sanakey entwickelt. Im Allgemeinen werden damit Rückenschmerzen, Gelenkschmerzen, Muskelfunktionsstörungen und Verspannungen behandelt. Wie Sie die Behandlung anwenden können Sie in der mitgelieferten Literatur nachlesen.

Zum Gerät

Sanakey

Nervensystem

z.B Kopfschmerzen

Aufgrund der Funktionsweise ist der sanakey zur Anwendung bei Problemen des Nervensystems geeignet. In akuten Fällen reicht oft eine lokale Behandlung schon aus, um Linderung zu erzielen. Bei chronischen Erkrankungen können längere Behandlungszyklen erforderlich sein. Auch hier erfahren Sie mehr zur Anwendung in der mitgelieferten Literatur. Bitte klären Sie aber mit Ihrem Arzt immer die Ursache ab. Ihren sanakey können Sie für gewöhnlich auf dessen Rat auch begleitend zur schulmedizinischen Therapie einsetzen.

Zum Gerät

Sanakey

Innere Organe

z.B bei funktionellen Störungen

Mit der Möglichkeit verschiedene Behandlungsprogramme im sanakey einzustellen, können Sie unterschiedliche Ziele verfolgen. Unterstützend zur schulmedizinischen Therapie kann das Gerät so auch zur Funktionsverbesserung und Schmerzlinderung bei chronischen Krankheiten eingesetzt werden. Dabei orientiert sich jede Anwendung grundsätzlich an den aktuellen Beschwerden. Diese Beschwerdezone wird dann in definierter Weise mit dem sanakey bearbeitet. Auch hier hilft die mitgelieferte Literatur.

Zum Gerät

Referenzen


Profisportler die auf sanakey vertrauen

Sanakey

Anthony Mundine

Weltmeister im Supermittelgewicht

Sanakey

Gesa Krause

Deutscher Rekord 3000 Meter Hindernis

Sanakey

Denis ©ketako

1. Platz European Championship 2016 Iron Man

Weitere Referenzen